Dough mixer

The dough mixer is a professional piece of equipment for dough mixing. The equipment allows you to significantly speed up the production process, as well as improve the quality of the finished product. At specialized enterprises, the dough mixers constitute the basic installations, which make almost impossible the serial production of baked product. GourmetBack specialists are engaged in the manufacture of customized dough mixers. Engineers of our plant will implement any project to simplify the production processes at your company.

The kneader is suitable for all types of dough

blank

Cookies

blank

Bread

blank

Gingerbreads

blank

Croissants

gear
gear
gear
gear
gear
gear
Cost calculation

    File is not chosen
    File is not chosen
    File is not chosen
    If you have more than3files, please send them to mail

    Stages of work on the project:

    blank

    Idea

    blank

    Conception

    blank

    Blueprints

    blank

    Manufacturing

    blank

    Logistics

    blank

    Mounting

    blank

    Start


    Купить промышленный тестомес

    Design features of the kneading machine:

    The blade geometry, proven by 20 years of experience and the possibility of fine adjustment, guarantees particularly fast and intensive mixing of ingredients, and an optimal visible mixing result.

    • Materials used – stainless steel, bronze, polyacetal.
    • Control – touch, based on Siemens (Delta) components.
    • Drive units – geared motors Motovario, Italy .
    • Bearing Units – NSK Japan
    Купить промышленный тестомес

    Capacity (batch)150 – 1500 kg
    Bowl volume0.5 – 1.5 m³
    Rotation speed of kneading bodies10 – 30, 30 – 90 rpm
    Optional kneading bodiesZ-shaped, spiral, one-piece
    Bowl rotation during unloading110 °
    Power consumption20-50 kW

    Video

    Photo Gallery Dough mixer

    Advantages of dough mixers

    The use of dough mixers has significant advantages:

    ● ease of use;

    ● short-cut consumption of ingredients when mixing dough;

    ● increased speed of performing technical operations;

    ● excellent quality of mixed dough.

    The equipment with additional options (various attachments, several ways of rotation, timer, automatic tilting of the bowl) allows you to solve the auxiliary tasks during production of baked goods. The dough-mixing machine kneads yeasted, sweet, non-fermented or choux dough. The equipment is designed for long-term and continuous operation. Thanks to specially designed equipment, the dough is homogeneous, and the finished product is very tasty.

    Scope of use of the dough-mixing machines

    A dough mixer is a primary necessity at any enterprises related to the production of flour products. The machine will greatly increase the efficiency of the bakers and kitchen staff. To buy a dough-mixing machine should become the necessity for the owners of:

    ● bakery factories;

    ● confectionery factories;

    ● catering companies;

    ● shops with small confectionery shops.

    Pizza, bread, donuts, pies and baguettes – special equipment is needed in the production of any flour products. The dough-mixing machine will not only save time and resources, but will also improve the quality of the finished product, which will lead to the increased profit and popularity of your company.

    Varieties of dough-mixing machines

    There are 3 main types of dough mixers:
    ●Horizontal. The equipment is designed for the production of stiff dough. Such dough mixers are used in the manufacture of flour semi-finished products (khinkali, varenyky, dumplings), as well as certain types of cookies.

    ● Spiral. The working body resembles the Latin letter S. The equipment is used in the production of heavy types of dough, for example, rye and wheat flour of high humidity. The machine is used to make noodles, rolls, loaves and breads.

    ● Planetary. Universal machines designed for kneading various types of dough: from liquid to biscuit. The units are also capable of working with mousses, mashed potatoes and minced meat. Most often, the planetary kneaders are used in the catering industry.

    Making of dough-mixing machines to order

    GourmetBack production is ready to fulfill any customer needs related to dough-mixing equipment. The availability of modern workshops and our own design office allows us to develop a unique project that will take into account all the specifics of the client’s business. Dimensions, performance and additional options depend only on the wishes of the customer.

    Since there are no intermediaries, the prices for the dough mixes are relatively low. All models comply with the legal regulations and standards, and the goods are covered by a warranty. The delivery is possible to any point in Kyiv and throughout Ukraine with further installation of the machines and carrying out their commissioning. Also, the workers of the plant will be engaged in the post-commissioning maintenance of the equipment.

    blank

leftArrow
rightArrow
search
closeIcon
Рассчет стоимости
Если у Вас больше3файлов, пожалуйста отправьте их на почту
search
closeIcon
Перезвонить мне
Мы используем файлы cookie, чтобы ваше пользование сайтом было удобнее. Продолжая использовать данный сайт, вы подтверждаете свое согласие на использование файлов cookie.

Тестомес

Тестомес — это профессиональное оборудование для вымешивания теста. Техника позволяет значительно ускорить производственный процесс, а также повысить качество готовой продукции. На профильных предприятиях тестомесы — это базовые установки, без которых серийный выпуск выпечки станет практически невозможным. Специалисты GourmetBack занимаются изготовлением тестомесов на заказ. Инженеры завода реализуют любой проект для упрощения производственных процессов на Вашем предприятии.

Расчет стоимости

Файл не выбран
Файл не выбран
Файл не выбран
Если у Вас больше3файлов, пожалуйста отправьте их на почту

Фотогаллерея Тестомес

Достоинства тестомесильных машин

У применения тестомесов несколько существенных преимуществ:

  • простота в использовании;
  • экономный расход ингредиентов при замешивании теста;
  • повышенная скорость выполнения технических операций;
  • превосходное качество вымешиваемого теста.

Техника с дополнительными опциями (различные насадки, несколько способов вращения, таймер, автоматическое опрокидывание чаши) позволяет решать вспомогательные задачи в ходе производства выпечки. Тестомесильная машина поможет замесить дрожжевое, сдобное, пресное или заварное тесто. Оборудование предназначено для длительной и непрерывной работы. При помощи специальной техники тесто получается однородным, а готовая продукция — максимально вкусной.

Область применения установок

Тестомес — это первостепенная необходимость на любых предприятиях, связанных с производством мучных изделий. Установка значительно повысит эффективность работы пекарей и кухонных сотрудников. Купить тестомесильную машину следует для владельцев:

  • хлебопекарных заводов;
  • кондитерских фабрик;
  • заведений общественного питания;
  • магазинов с собственной выпечкой.

Пицца, хлеб, пончики, пирожки, багеты — специальная техника пригодится при производстве любых мучных изделий. Тестомесильная машина поможет не только экономить время и ресурсы, но также позволит улучшить качество готовой продукции, что приведет к повышению прибыли и популярности Вашей компании.

Разновидности тестомесильных машин

Выделяют 3 основных вида тестомесов:

  • Горизонтальные. Оборудование предназначено для производства крутого теста. Такие тестомесы используют при изготовлении мучных полуфабрикатов (хинкали, вареники, пельмени), а также определенных разновидностей печенья.
  • Спиральные. Рабочий орган напоминает латинскую букву S. Оборудование специализируется на производстве тяжелых видов теста, например, из ржаной и пшеничной муки высокой влажности. Технику применяют для изготовления лапши, булочек, батонов и хлеба.
  • Планетарные. Универсальные машины, предназначенные для замешивания различных видов теста: от жидкого до бисквитного. Также установки способны работать с муссами, пюре и фаршем. Чаще всего планетарные тестомесы применяются в сфере общепита.

Изготовление тестомесильных машин на заказ

Производство GourmetBack готово реализовать любые потребности клиентов, связанных с тестомесильным оборудованием. Наличие современных цехов и собственного конструкторского бюро позволяет разработать уникальный проект, учитывающий все особенности бизнеса клиента. Габариты, производительность и дополнительные опции зависят только от пожеланий заказчика.

Поскольку отсутствуют посредники, цены на тестомесы невысокие. Все модели соответствует законодательным нормам и стандартам, на товары распространяется действие гарантии. Возможна доставка в любую точку Киева и Украины с установкой машин и проведением пусконаладочных работ. Также работники завода занимаются дальнейшим обслуживанием техники.