Dough spreading machines

In Kyiv, the large-scale food industry enterprises need modern machines that can automate and optimize the work processes as much as possible. The flour-related industry requires conveyors, decorators, dough sheeters and other equipment. All technological devices reduce labor intensity and the need for a large staff of employees. GourmetBack offers dough sheeters and other machines for the food industry at affordable prices and according to the needs of production processes.

Cost calculation

    File is not chosen
    File is not chosen
    File is not chosen
    If you have more than3files, please send them to mail

    Photo Gallery Dough spreading machines

    Types and principle of operation of dough sheeters

    The dough sheeter transforms the flour mass into an even layer using special rollers. The dough piece can be of flaky, non-fermented, yeast and any other type of dough, the machine will make a cake of uniform thickness. Types of the machines by characteristics:

    1. Drive unit. There are electric and manual machines. The first is distinguished by its functionality: it is enough to set the rolling parameters and start the device. The second type is cheaper, it is operated with a handle by applying a mechanical force to it. Manual units are in demand in small enterprises, and the electric ones – in large-scale industries.

    2. Installation. There are table and floor structures. The main differences between the machines are size, price and performance. The first ones are more compact, it is convenient to roll out small layers of dough on them. The floor-standing machines allow processing of large-sized dough pieces. The latter are distinguished by higher performance.

    3. Functionality. The single-purpose machines are designed for sheeting dough pieces for a certain type of product, for example, pizza, pasties, dumplings or vareniky. In such machines, the thickness and dimensions of the finished layer are not regulated; they are more often used in small enterprises that manufacture a small amount of semi-finished products. In universal dough sheeters, the operating modes are changed, which allows you to make dough pieces for different products.

    4. Control methods. This parameter is directly dependent on the drive. The human resources are required to operate hand-held machines. The electric machines can be semi- and fully automatic. The machines of the latter type work according to the installed system, the process is controlled by a computer. the semi-automatic machines provide for manual control if the machine operator does not understand the setting procedure. The choice of a dough sheeter should be based on the desired productivity of the enterprise, the number of orders and financial capabilities. In GourmetBack you can order the necessary equipment. The company has been operating for over 20 years in the Ukrainian market, which speaks of the quality of its products.

    GourmetBack – a reliable, time-tested manufacturer

    Manufacturing of industrial equipment for the food industry is one of the company’s activities. GourmetBack provides services for the rental and repair of special equipment and vehicles, metalworking and assembly of structures. The company manufactures furniture and decor items of steel.

    The experts with 20 years of experience work on modern equipment, which makes it possible to fulfill orders of any complexity. You can find out how much the company’s services cost by calling our managers, they will advise you on the point. In the design department, you can create a unique project together with the professionals, and then, bring it to life. The motto of GourmetBack’s work is meeting the deadlines and offering adequate prices and an individual approach!

    blank

leftArrow
rightArrow
search
closeIcon
Рассчет стоимости
Если у Вас больше3файлов, пожалуйста отправьте их на почту
search
closeIcon
Перезвонить мне
Мы используем файлы cookie, чтобы ваше пользование сайтом было удобнее. Продолжая использовать данный сайт, вы подтверждаете свое согласие на использование файлов cookie.

Тестораскаточные машины

В Киеве на масштабных предприятиях пищевой промышленности нужны современные агрегаты, способные максимально автоматизировать и оптимизировать рабочие процессы. В индустрии, связанной с мучными изделиями необходимы конвейеры, декораторы, тестораскаточные машины и другое оборудование. Все технологические устройства снижают трудоемкость работ и потребность в большом штате сотрудников. Компания GourmetBack предлагает тестораскатки и другие машины для пищевой промышленности по доступным ценам и в соответствии с потребностями производственных процессов.

Расчет стоимости

Файл не выбран
Файл не выбран
Файл не выбран
Если у Вас больше3файлов, пожалуйста отправьте их на почту

Фотогаллерея Тестораскаточные машины

Виды и принцип работы агрегатов

Тестораскаточная машина превращает мучную массу в ровный пласт с помощью специальных валиков. Заготовка может быть слоеной, пресной, дрожжевой и любого другого вида, машина изготовит корж равномерной толщины. Виды агрегатов по характеристикам:

  1. Привод. Есть электрические и ручные машины. Первый тип отличается функциональностью: достаточно: установить параметры раскатки и запустить устройство. Второй тип дешевле, приводится в действие при помощи ручки и прикладывания к ней механического усилия. Ручные агрегаты востребованы на малых предприятиях, а электрические — на масштабных производствах.
  2. Монтаж. Есть настольные и напольные конструкции. Главные отличия машин — размеры, цена и производительность. Первые более компактные, на них удобно раскатывать небольшие пласты теста. Напольные агрегаты позволяют обрабатывать габаритные заготовки. Последние отличаются более высокой производительностью.
  3. Функционал. Узкоспециализированные агрегаты предназначены для раскатки заготовок под определенный вид продукции, например, пицца, чебуреки, пельмени или вареники. В таких машинах не регулируется толщина и габариты готового пласта, чаще применяются на небольших предприятиях, изготавливающих малое количество полуфабрикатов. В универсальных тестораскатках меняются режимы работы, что позволяет делать заготовки под разную продукцию.
  4. Методы управления. Этот параметр напрямую зависит от привода. Для управления ручными машинами необходимы человеческие ресурсы. Электрические устройства могут быть полу- и полностью автоматические. Агрегаты последнего типа работают по установленной системе, процесс контролируется компьютером. Полуавтоматы предусматривают ручное управление, если оператор машины не разбирается в методике настройки.

Выбирать тестораскатку следует исходя из желаемой производительности предприятия, количества заказов и финансовых возможностей. В GourmetBack можно заказать необходимое оборудование. Компания работает более 20 лет на рынке Украины, что говорит о качестве выпускаемой продукции.

GourmetBack: надежный производитель, проверенный временем

Изготовление промышленного оборудования для пищевой отрасли — одно из направлений работы компании. GourmetBack предоставляет услуги по аренде и ремонту специальной техники и транспорта, металлообработке и сборке конструкций, изготовлению мебели и предметов декора из стали.

Специалисты с 20-летним опытом работают на современном оборудовании, благодаря чему можно выполнять заказы любой сложности. Узнать, сколько стоят услуги компании можно, позвонив менеджерам, они проконсультируют Вас. В конструкторском отделе можно создать вместе с профессионалами уникальный проект, а затем, воплотить его в жизнь. Девиз работы GourmetBack — соблюдение сроков, адекватные цены и индивидуальный подход!