Laser cutting

Cutting metal is necessary to create structures, parts and other objects. Machine tools and laser are used for sheet processing. The second method is faster and more accurate, using this method it is easy to get a workpiece with a complex shape. Laser cutting of metals is popular, as it allows you to cut sheets of non-ferrous alloys, structural and stainless steel. GourmetBack offers cutting-edge solutions for metalworking at a reasonable price per meter.
blank

High-precision metal cutting

blank

We cut metal up to 20 mm thick

blank

Cutting table 2000×6000 mm

blank

Laser power 6 kW


blank

Advantages of laser cutting metals:

● saving material – small parts can be cut from the remains of the workpiece;

● precision – a laser beam with a diameter of 0,2 millimeters allows you to accurately cut complex drawings;

● smooth cut – during and after processing there are no burrs at the cut-off, the cut-off site is as smooth as possible;

● no rework – after the laser treatment, the metal is ready for the subsequent processing steps, for example, priming, painting, etc.;

● speed – the laser melts the sheet in a few seconds and divides it into parts, this is much faster than with the mechanical cutting method;

● change of operating mode – modern installations are quickly reconfigured for a different type of operation, it takes some time on the mechanical units.

Types of laser treatment

Smart sheet cutting is carried out on expensive equipment; for one-off job it is cheaper to order this service. There are two types of laser metalworking:

1. Using oxygen. In this case, the cutting is done at low pressure. The treatment is suitable for low carbon metals. The main conditions for successful operation are high oxygen purity to minimize slag adhesion and low thermal conductivity of the alloy to achieve the concentrated heating.

2. Using nitrogen. This method is suitable for all types of sheet metals, including the non-ferrous ones. The work is carried out under high pressure, the method is essential for steels that do not response in a proper way to oxidation. With the help of nitrogen, the drawings can be cut out on the workpieces, as well as complex parts, this method is also called artistic.

Both methods are in demand in certain industries, the former is popular in mechanical engineering, and the latter in creation of art objects, complex structures. Advantages of laser cutting metals:

● saving material – small parts can be cut from the remains of the workpiece;

● precision – a laser beam with a diameter of 0,2 millimeters allows you to accurately cut complex drawings;

● smooth cut – during and after processing there are no burrs at the cut-off, the cut-off site is as smooth as possible;

● simple operation – you need to load a drawing made on any software into the installation;

● no rework – after the laser treatment, the metal is ready for the subsequent processing steps, for example, priming, painting, etc.;

● speed – the laser melts the sheet in a few seconds and divides it into parts, this is much faster than with the mechanical cutting method;

● change of operating mode – modern installations are quickly reconfigured for a different type of operation, it takes some time on the mechanical units.

The laser beam is very small, which means that the metal consumption during the cutting process is minimal, which once again confirms the cost-effectiveness of the cutting methods. Due to these characteristics and low cost, the laser processing is very popular in Kyiv.

GourmetBack is an expert in approaching each customer

The company has been operating in the Ukrainian market for over 20 years, which speaks of the colossal experience of the specialists working in the field of metal laser cutting. The company offers an integrated approach to sheet processing, manufacture of art objects and other structures. This is just one of the areas of activity, the company also produces equipment for confectionery industrial lines and provides rental services for special equipment.

In GourmetBack you can order manufacturing of metal structures of any shape and size. We use modern equipment with high technical characteristics. Company’s credo is completion of the order within the agreed period. You can find out how much the services cost from the managers by phone. GourmetBack means adequate pricing, an integrated approach to each order and the highest quality of work.

blank

leftArrow
rightArrow
search
closeIcon
Рассчет стоимости
Если у Вас больше3файлов, пожалуйста отправьте их на почту
search
closeIcon
Перезвонить мне
Мы используем файлы cookie, чтобы ваше пользование сайтом было удобнее. Продолжая использовать данный сайт, вы подтверждаете свое согласие на использование файлов cookie.

Лазерная резка

Раскрой металла необходим для создания конструкций, деталей и других объектов. Для обработки листов используют механические станки и лазер. Второй способ более быстрый и аккуратный, применяя этот метод легко получить заготовку сложной формы. Лазерная резка металлов популярна, так как позволяет выполнять раскрой листов из цветных сплавов, конструкционной и нержавеющей стали. Компания GourmetBack предлагает металлообработку с применением передовых технологий по адекватной цене за метр.

Виды и достоинства обработки лазером

Высокотехнологичная резка листов выполняется на дорогостоящем оборудовании, для единоразовых работ дешевле сделать заказ этой услуги. Есть два вида металлообработки лазером:

  1. С использованием кислорода. В этом случае раскрой производится при невысоком давлении. Вид обработки подходит для низкоуглеродистых металлов. Главные условия для успешной работы — высокая чистота кислорода для минимизации налипания шлака и низкая тепловодность сплава, благодаря ей удастся добиться концентрированного нагрева.
  2. С применением азота. Этот способ подходит для любых видов листовых металлов, в том числе для цветных. Работа выполняется под высоким давлением, метод незаменим для сталей, плохо реагирующих на окисление. С помощью азота вырезают узоры на заготовках, а также сложные детали, этот способ еще называют художественным.

Оба метода востребованы в определенных отраслях, первый популярен в машиностроении, а второй — в создании арт-объектов, сложных конструкций. Достоинства лазерной резки металлов:

  • экономия материала — из остатков заготовки можно вырезать мелкие детали;
  • точность — луч лазера в диаметре несколько миллиметров позволяет безошибочно вырезать сложные узоры;
  • гладкий срез — во время и после обработки в месте раскроя нет заусенцев, место среза получается максимально ровным;
  • простая эксплуатация — для работы нужно загрузить в установку чертеж, выполненный на любом ПО;
  • отсутствие доработки — после обработки лазером металл готов к последующим этапам, например, грунтовке, покраске и т.д.;
  • скорость — лазер в несколько секунд расплавляет лист и делит его на части, это намного быстрее, чем при механическом способе раскроя;
  • смена рабочего режима — современные установки быстро перенастраиваются на другой тип работы, на механических агрегатах это занимает некоторое время.

Лазерный луч очень маленький, а значит, расход металла в процессе резки минимальный, что еще раз подтверждает экономичность способов раскроя. Благодаря этим характеристикам и невысокой стоимости передовая обработка популярна в Киеве.

GourmetBack — экспертный подход к каждому заказчику

Компания работает на рынке Украины более 20 лет, это говорит о колоссальном опыте специалистов в области лазерной резки металлов. Организация предлагает комплексный подход к обработке листов, изготовление арт-объектов и других конструкций. Это лишь одно из направлений деятельности, также есть производство оборудования для кондитерских промышленных линий и услуги аренды специальной техники.

В компании GourmetBack можно заказать изготовление металлоконструкций любых форм и размеров. В работе используют современное оборудование с высокими техническими характеристиками. Кредо компании — выполнение заказа в оговоренный срок. Узнать, сколько стоят услуги, можно у менеджеров, позвонив по телефону. GourmetBack — адекватное ценообразование, комплексный подход к каждому заказу и максимально высокое качество работы.