Heat treating

Metal heat treatment is the action aimed at changing the properties of materials, improving certain indicators or modifying their structure. Any impact occurs under the influence of high temperatures. Heat treatment is needed in many industries, since the materials with certain characteristics are used for different purposes. It is very difficult to radically change the properties of an alloy on your own without special equipment and knowledge. GourmetBack offers metal heat treatment services. The company has been professionally working for more than 20 years, this is a huge experience of specialists, which means that the order will be executed in excellent quality.

Types of heat treatment

Heat treatment has been known to people for more than 2000 years, it does not lose its importance to this day, because metals are used in all branches of human activity. Construction of a building or assembling an engine is impossible without the component parts that have gone through the high temperatures. The softening of the steel before reshaping, stamping or marking, or other operations, is performed by heat treatment. Basic types:

1. 3D. Subdivided into quenching, annealing and tempering. In the first case, the metal or nonferrous alloy is heated to a temperature above the critical one, and then cooled. Annealing differs in that the steel is kept hot for some time and the degrees are reduced together with the furnace. During tempering, the hardened material is heated to a temperature below the critical temperature and cooled.

2. Local. In case of 3D heat treatment, the sheet or a component part is heated completely, but in case of this type of heat treatment, only a certain part is heated. It is used to change the structure of steel or alloy, as well as to obtain new properties.

3. Chemico-thermal. This type of processing is considered the most difficult and time consuming, as it involves the use of special substances. For example, nitridizing gives the steel more strength than hardening. Torsion resistance is ensured by the carburizing process, the carbon saturation. Thanks to galvanizing, the alloys are not subject to high temperatures and corrosion.

Improving the properties of steel increases its service life, as well as resistance to various factors. Using chemicals is a little more expensive than working with high temperatures, but the steel is stronger and hard as a result. The metal heat treatment can be ordered from GourmetBack. Their specialists have the necessary skills and modern equipment to perform a wide range of works.

GourmetBack are experienced professionals in alloy machining.

The leading company in Kyiv and Ukraine offers chemico-thermal and classical treatments. The company is proud of and values its reputation, and the credo of its activity is strict adherence to deadlines and fulfillment of orders at a high professional level. GourmetBack offers affordable prices for the rendered services guaranteeing at the same time their excellent quality. Thanks to modern equipment, the company carries out heat treatment of steels, ferrous and non-ferrous alloys, and also offers an integrated approach to the manufacture of metal structures.

GourmetBack is a company with a wide range of activities. In addition to metalworking, the company provides services for renting special vehicles, repairing construction equipment, manufacturing equipment for the confectionery industry, and making art objects and furniture of steel. The design department will help you to make a project, and the managers will advise you on the cost of all proposals. GourmetBack is an integrated approach to solving your production problems.

blank

leftArrow
rightArrow
search
closeIcon
Рассчет стоимости
Если у Вас больше3файлов, пожалуйста отправьте их на почту
search
closeIcon
Перезвонить мне
Мы используем файлы cookie, чтобы ваше пользование сайтом было удобнее. Продолжая использовать данный сайт, вы подтверждаете свое согласие на использование файлов cookie.

Термообработка металла

Термообработка металлов — действия, направленные на изменение свойств материалов, улучшение определенных показателей или модифицирование их структуры. Любое воздействие происходит под влиянием высоких температур. Термическая обработка нужна во многих отраслях, так как для разных целей применяются материалы с определенными характеристиками. Кардинально изменить свойства сплава самостоятельно очень сложно без специального оборудования и знаний. Компания GourmetBack предлагает услуги по термообработке металлов. Организация профессионально работает более 20 лет, это колоссальный опыт специалистов, а значит, выполнение заказа в отличном качестве.

Виды термической обработки

Термообработка известна людям более 2000 лет, она не теряет актуальность и по сей день, ведь металлы используются во всех отраслях человеческой деятельности. Построить здание или собрать двигатель невозможно без деталей, прошедших через высокие температуры. Смягчение стали перед изменением формы, нанесением штампа или маркировки, а также для других целей выполняют с помощью термообработки. Основные типы:

  1. Объемная. Подразделяется на закалку, отжиг и отпуск. В первом случае металл или цветной сплав разогревают до температуры выше критической, а затем охлаждают. Отжиг отличается тем, что сталь удерживают некоторое время в горячем состоянии и снижают градусы вместе с печью. При отпуске закаленный материал нагревают до температуры ниже критической и охлаждают.
  2. Локальная. В объемной термообработке лист или деталь нагреваются полностью, а в этой — только определенная часть. Применяется для изменения структуры стали или сплава, а также получения новых свойств.
  3. Химико-термическая. Этот вид обработки считается самым сложным и трудоемким, так как предполагает использование специальных веществ. Например, азотирование придает стали больше прочности, чем закалка. Устойчивость к кручению обеспечивает процесс цементации — насыщение углеродом. Благодаря цинкованию сплавы не подвержены воздействию высоких температур и коррозии.

Улучшение свойств стали увеличивает срок ее службы, а также устойчивость к разным факторам. Использование химических средств немного дороже, чем работа с высокими температурами, но и сталь в результате получается более крепкой и прочной. Термообработку металла на заказ может выполнить GourmetBack. У специалистов есть необходимые навыки и современное оборудование для выполнения широкого спектра работ.

GourmetBack — опытные профессионалы по обработке сплавов

Ведущая компания Киева и Украины предлагает химико-термическую и классическую обработки. Организация гордится и дорожит репутацией, кредо деятельности — четкое соблюдение сроков и выполнение заказов на профессиональном уровне. Цены на услуги полностью соответствуют их качеству. Благодаря современному оборудованию компания производит термообработку сталей, черных и цветных сплавов, а также предлагает комплексный подход к изготовлению металлоконструкций.

GourmetBack — это компания с широким спектром направлений деятельности. Помимо металлообработки, компания предоставляет услуги аренды специального транспорта, ремонт строительной техники, производство оборудования для кондитерской промышленности, изготовление арт-объектов и мебели из стали. Сделать проект помогут в конструкторском отделе, а менеджеры проконсультируют Вас по стоимости всех предложений. GourmetBack — комплексный подход к решению производственных вопросов.