Milling works

Metal parts, mechanism elements and structures are produced using milling. The plane of the iron workpiece receives the necessary shape and texture using a cutting tool with rotating blades, edges and teeth. GourmetBack provides milling services for private and corporate clients. Experienced craftsmen using modern equipment precisely and professionally perform diverse milling jobs. Computerized machines are designed to create grooves, recesses, flats, shaping, cutting of inclined or even sheets.

Types of Milling

The required shape of the part depends on the quality of the impact on the workpiece. Metal is fed to the milling machine at a certain angle and at a speed selected by the operator. The specialist controls the direction of the filing of the excess layer, the degree of roughness and the final shape of the workpiece by pressing it. To create custom elements, automated universal and narrow-profile milling machines are used. The foreman makes entries of the necessary parameters and monitors the execution of the work. Thanks to such mechanisms, it is possible to create both the smallest notches and spacious complex metal structures.

Depending on the metal processing techniques and the result, the following types of milling operations can be distinguished:

1. You can work with a surface of diverse inclination. Machines with a specific arrangement of spindle shaft and teeth on a rotating element and the edge are used when working with horizontal and vertical sheets. The foreman sets the cutting element at a required angle.

2. Cocurrent and contrary undercut. In the first case, the workpiece is fed under the cutter in the same direction in which the blades are rotating. In the second the workpiece is fed in the opposite direction.3. Creating holes. The end mill tool, radius, grooving and other types of the cutter can be used to make the corresponding notches. The blades on such machines are located vertically, horizontally, or with the ability to change the direction. The result is a groove, a radius hole, a T- or V-shaped cutting off, notch grooves, and other options.

4. Milling of combined planes. Shaped blades can cope with this task. The foreman works with a rotary table, uses shaped blades moving the workpiece in relation to the machine and fulfilling a profiling operation.

5. Impact on the curved lines and details of high complexity. A universal milling machine is not suitable for this task. The CNC units are used to create irregular shapes and ultra-precise shapes. The specialist makes the settings manually and creates an item according to the specified parameters. The work is carried out in strict  compliance with the preliminary sketch.

Customized Milling Services

The work with sheet metal requires special skills, knowledge of technology and the ability to handle complex mechanisms. GourmetBack manufactures high-precision machines and provides milling services using its own equipment. The main task of the company is to create a quality item that repeats the customer’s design as much as possible. The equipment is designed to perform the tasks of any complexity. The foremen would select the appropriate type of processing, set the machines, control each stage of the item creation and guarantee its high quality. The final cost of the service is affected by the volume of the order, the type of metal finishing.

Specialists of the milling workshop create a drawing, adjust it according to the requirements of the client, coordinate the important issues and produce items according to individual requirements. We carry out customized small and fragile parts, standard elements and structures having a lot of parts and curved lines. You can order a service in Kyiv and Ukraine on the company’s website. Leave an online request, and our manager will do a preliminary calculation of price and deadline.

blank

leftArrow
rightArrow
search
closeIcon
Рассчет стоимости
Если у Вас больше3файлов, пожалуйста отправьте их на почту
search
closeIcon
Перезвонить мне
Мы используем файлы cookie, чтобы ваше пользование сайтом было удобнее. Продолжая использовать данный сайт, вы подтверждаете свое согласие на использование файлов cookie.

Фрезерные работы

Металлические детали, элементы механизмов и конструкции производятся путем фрезерной обработки. Плоскость железной заготовки получает необходимую форму и фактуру с помощью режущего инструмента с вращающимися лезвиями, кромками и зубцами. Производство Gourmet Back предоставляет услуги фрезерования частным и корпоративным клиентам. Опытные мастера на современном оборудовании точно и профессионально выполняют разнопрофильные фрезерные работы. Компьютеризированные станки рассчитаны на создание пазов, выемок, лысок, придание формы, нарезку наклонных или ровных листов.

Виды фрезерной обработки

Необходимая форма детали зависит от качества воздействия на заготовочный материал. Металл подается к фрезерному станку под определенным углом и с выбранной мастером скоростью. Специалист контролирует направление опила лишнего слоя, степень шероховатости и конечную форму заготовки силой нажатия на нее. Для создания элементов на заказ используют автоматизированные универсальные и узкопрофильные фрезерные станки. Мастер вносит необходимые параметры и контролирует выполнение работы. Благодаря таким механизмам возможно создать от наиболее мелких засечек до объемных и сложных металлических конструкций.

В зависимости от техник обработки металла и результата выделяют такие виды фрезерных работ:

  1. Работа с поверхностью разного наклона. К горизонтальным и вертикальным полотнами применяют станки с определенным расположением вала шпинделя и зубцов на крутящем элементе и кромкой. Мастер фиксирует режущий элемент под необходимым углом.
  2. Попутная и встречная вытачка. В первом случае заготовка подается под фрез в том же направлении, в котором крутятся лезвия. Во втором — в противоположном.
  3. Создание отверстий. Фрезой концевого, радиусного, пазового и других типов проделывают соответствующие выемки. Лезвия на таких станках расположены по вертикали, по горизонтали, либо с возможностью менять направление. В результате получается канавка, радиусное отверстие, Т- или V-образный срез, засечки и другие варианты.
  4. Фрезеровка комбинированных плоскостей. С этой задачей справляются фасонные лезвия. Мастер работает на поворотном столе, использует фасонные лезвия в технике перемещения заготовки по отношению к станку и обработке по копиру.
  5. Воздействие на кривые линии и детали высокой сложности. Универсальный фрезерный станок для такой задачи не подойдет. Для создания неправильной формы и сверхточных очертаний используют установки с ЧПУ. Специалист вносит настройки вручную и создает деталь под заданные параметры. Работа выполняется строго по предварительному эскизу.

Фрезерные услуги на заказ

Работа с листовым металлом требует особых навыков, знания техники и умения обращаться с механизмами. Компания GourmetBack производит высокоточные станки и предоставляет услуги фрезерования на них. Главная задача компании — создать качественную деталь, которая максимально повторяет проект заказчика. Аппаратура рассчитана на выполнение задач любой сложности. Мастера подбирают подходящий тип обработки, настраивают аппараты, контролируют каждый этап создания детали и гарантируют высокое качество. На конечную стоимость услуги влияет объем заказа, вид отделки металла. 

Специалисты фрезеровочного цеха создают чертеж, корректируют его по требованиям клиента, согласовывают важные моменты и производят изделия по индивидуальным требованиям. Выполняем на заказ мелкие и хрупкие детали, стандартные элементы и конструкции с множеством частей и кривых линий. На сайте компании можно заказать услугу в Киеве и по Украине. Оставьте онлайн заявку и менеджер проведет предварительный расчет цены и срока выполнения.