Garage

Any car owner wants to ensure maximum service life of his vehicle. This is influenced by many factors. Some of them are weather conditions, car thieves and hooligans. It’s not enough just to use a protective hood for your car. The vehicle must be left in a protected place. Capital construction of the garage requires large financial, physical and time costs. Prefabricated metal structures are the best option. Making a garage is a time-consuming process that is best to delegate to professionals.

Structure benefits

A metal garage is a popular and practical type of a parking space. Its main advantages are strength, low cost, and fast assembling. This type is not considered capital, so it does not need to be documented. The structure can be easily disassembled and moved to a new place. All the advantages of the garage contribute to its quick sale, if the need arises.

In Kyiv and other Ukrainian cities, it is quite simple to order a turnkey production from professionals in their field from GourmetBack. Or you can buy a finished structure. Our specialists will calculate the cost of  building a metal garage from the scratch.

Stages of construction

The structure is built maximum within a few days. The production terms are agreed with the customer before the work starts. GourmetBack foreman always get the job done on time. The price directly depends on the dimensions and additional materials. For example, you can choose a gate, a wicket, a roof (flat, complex, shed  or ridge). A primer and paint coating are offered as an additional service.

The size of the garage depends on the number of cars. 18 m² is enough for one standard car. To calculate the area more accurately, you need to consider a number of factors:

● distance between the car door and the side wall must be at least 70 cm;

● 50 cm should be from the exhaust pipe to the rear of the garage;

● the gate must be located at least 50 cm from the bumper.

Ground work and implementation of the design

The foundation is an important part of the structure. This is the basis of any facility, which provides strength and reliability. Before starting work, drain the area.

To build a garage, based on its size, you need to dig a trench. Next, install the timbering and pour concrete. Only the high-quality materials that meet international standards can guarantee the long-term operation and safety of the structure. Strength is ensured by monolithic crossbars and braced reinforcement mesh.

Key to a reliable home for a car

GourmetBack employs professionals who love their job. Not the beginners studying the production process, but the experienced foremen! This allows us to provide a full range of metalworking services. Design and logistics departments use an individual approach. GourmetBack is a long list of benefits:

● many years of experience in mechanical engineering – creation of industrial equipment;

● metalworking machines operating for specific areas (thickness, cut, length, width, depth, accuracy, speed, number of coordinates);

● strict adherence to deadlines;

● reasonable prices;

● decent quality;

● the ability to rent special equipment (available vehicles: front-end loader, excavator, dump truck, bus, bus, truck, flour truck; Bobcat, CAT, JCB, Mercedes-Benz, Scania, Volkswagen).

The choice of a manufacturer for garage construction is a kind of a foundation. It may affect the whole process and result. Trust a company of professionals with 20 years of experience.

blank

leftArrow
rightArrow
search
closeIcon
Рассчет стоимости
Если у Вас больше3файлов, пожалуйста отправьте их на почту
search
closeIcon
Перезвонить мне
Мы используем файлы cookie, чтобы ваше пользование сайтом было удобнее. Продолжая использовать данный сайт, вы подтверждаете свое согласие на использование файлов cookie.

Гаражи

Любой владелец автомобиля хочет обеспечить его максимальный срок службы. На это влияет множество факторов. Некоторые из них — погодные условия, угонщики, хулиганы. Недостаточно просто накрыть машину. Транспортное средство необходимо оставлять в защищенном месте. Капитальное строительство гаража требует больших финансовых, физических и временных затрат. Быстровозводимые металлические конструкции — оптимальный вариант. Изготовление гаража — трудоемкий процесс, который лучше доверить профессионалам.

Преимущества постройки

Металлический гараж — популярный и практичный вид помещения для стоянки автомобиля. Его главными достоинствами считаются прочность, невысокая стоимость, быстрота сборки. Такой тип не считается капитальным, поэтому его не нужно оформлять документально. Конструкция легко разбирается и перемещается в новое место. Все плюсы гаража способствуют быстрой продаже, если возникнет такая необходимость.

В Киеве и других городах Украины достаточно просто заказать производство «под ключ» у профессионалов своего дела — компании Gourmet Back. Или можно купить готовую конструкцию. Компания просчитает, сколько стоит строительство гаража из металла с нуля.

Этапы возведения

Конструкцию устанавливают максимум за несколько дней. Сроки изготовления оговариваются с заказчиком до выполнения работ. Мастера компании GourmetBack всегда выполняют работу вовремя. Цена напрямую зависит от габаритов и дополнительных материалов. Например, можно выбрать ворота, калитку, крышу (плоская, сложная, одно- или двускатная). В качестве дополнительной услуги предлагается покрытие грунтовкой и краской. 

Размеры гаража зависят от количества машин. Для одного стандартного легкового автомобиля достаточно 18 м². Чтобы рассчитать площадь точнее, нужно учитывать ряд факторов:

  • расстояние между дверью машины и боковой стеной должно быть не менее 70 см;
  • от выхлопной трубы до задней части гаража — 50 см;
  • ворота должны находиться минимум в 50 см от бампера.

Основа и реализация конструкции

Фундамент — немаловажная часть строения. Это основа любого помещения, которая обеспечивает прочность и надежность. Перед началом работ необходимо осушить участок. 

Для возведения гаража, исходя из его размеров, нужно выкопать траншею. Далее установить опалубку и залить бетоном. Только качественные материалы, соответствующие международным стандартам, гарантируют долгую эксплуатацию и безопасность помещения. Прочность обеспечивается монолитными ребрами жесткости и сцепленными сетками арматуры.

Залог надежного дома для автомобиля

В GourmetBack работают профессионалы, любящие свое дело. Не новички, изучающие изготовление, а опытные мастера. Это позволяет оказывать полный спектр услуг по металлообработке. Конструкторский и логистический отделы обеспечивают индивидуальный подход. Gourmet — широкий список преимуществ:

  • многолетний опыт машиностроения — создание промышленного оборудования;
  • металлообрабатывающие станки, заточенные под конкретные области (толщина, реза, длина, ширина, глубина, точность, скорость, количество координат);
  • четкое соблюдение сроков;
  • доступные цены;
  • достойное качество;
  • возможность арендовать спецтехнику (в наличии фронтальный погрузчик, экскаватор, самосвал, автобус, бус, фура, муковоз; Bobcat, CAT, JCB, Mercedes-Benz, Scania, Volkswagen).

Выбор компании для изготовления гаража — своего рода фундамент. Это может повлияет на весь процесс и результат. Доверьтесь компании профессионалов с 20-летним опытом.