Low-loaders

In the construction and agricultural sectors, it becomes necessary to transport material asset from one point to another. The entrepreneurs do not always consider it expedient to independently create and maintain a fleet of special equipment, especially if the transportation is of an unsystematic nature. In this case, it makes financial sense to use the truck rental service offered by the GourmetBack company. The specialists will help you choose the right transport, depending on the expected volumes and types of transportation, in order to quickly and efficiently fulfill the client's order.

Advantages of renting freight vehicles

Hiring an executive agent for the delivery of bulky items is important for entrepreneurs and private users. In the first case, a long-term lease is suitable, and in the second – ordering a vehicle for a day. Regardless of the time of use, it is profitable to rent trucks for transportation for several reasons:

1. Affordable cost. Buying your own vans, trailers and trawls in Ukraine requires a lot of investment. In the case of one-time transportation, it is cheaper to use rented vehicles.

2. Possibility to choose transport means. A wide range of vehicles in the vehicle fleet allows the users to order the one that suits the parameters of carrying capacity, height and body length.

3. Financial saving. The entrepreneur will not have to spend money on subsequent maintenance and repair of vehicles. In addition, renting a truck eases the user of building a garage or parking lot.

4. No need to keep a driver on staff. Using the hired transport, businessmen do not need to hire a technician and pay him a salary. You can order a vehicle with a driver, who will carry out the repair in the event of a breakdown, and quickly and efficiently deliver the material values.

Specifics of vehicle rental for cargo transportation

Before renting a vehicle, it is important to decide on:

● purposes of transportation;

● the nature, size and weight of the cargo;

● route and distance of travel.

The decision to rent a suitable vehicle should be based on these parameters, and not on its model or appearance. In addition, it is necessary to prepare the place of unloading, providing free access for transport, taking into account its dimensions. For this, there should be no building structures and power lines on the site that can interfere with the operation of the equipment.

Five reasons to cooperate with GourmetBack

Truck rental is a demanded service among builders, representatives of agriculture, entrepreneurs and private users. The GourmetBack company with 20 years of experience provides the opportunity to rent special equipment for a day or more. Cooperation with us would be beneficial for 5 reasons:

1. A wide range of vehicles is available for rent. The company’s vehicle fleet is represented by trucks, trawls and other units of special equipment brands like Volkswagen, Volvo, Mercedes-Benz.

2. Individual approach. Managers, online or by phone, would provide assistance in choosing a vehicle, taking into account the nature, weight, dimensions of the cargo and the distance of transportation.

3. Affordable price. The clients can rent a vehicle at a reasonable price with or without loaders or a driver. Our managers will provide a price list for rental services in Kiev and will advise on the prices.

4. Efficiency. The transport means chosen by the client will arrive on time at the agreed place in the city in order to fulfill the order on time.

5. Reliability. All vehicles undergo a timely general inspection to ensure safe transportation of your cargo.

blank

leftArrow
rightArrow
search
closeIcon
Рассчет стоимости
Если у Вас больше3файлов, пожалуйста отправьте их на почту
search
closeIcon
Перезвонить мне
Мы используем файлы cookie, чтобы ваше пользование сайтом было удобнее. Продолжая использовать данный сайт, вы подтверждаете свое согласие на использование файлов cookie.

Трал

В строительной и сельскохозяйственной сферах возникает необходимость транспортировки материальных ценностей из одного пункта в другой. Предприниматели не всегда считают целесообразным самостоятельно создавать и содержать парк спецтехники, особенно, если перевозки носят несистематический характер. В этом случае выгодно воспользоваться услугой аренды грузового авто, которую предлагает компания GourmetBack. Специалисты помогут подобрать подходящий транспорт в зависимости от предполагаемых объемов и видов перевозок, чтобы оперативно и качественно выполнить заказ клиента.

Преимущества аренды грузового транспорта

Наем исполнителей для доставки крупногабаритных предметов актуален для предпринимателей и частных пользователей. В первом случае подойдет долгосрочная аренда, а во втором – заказ транспорта на сутки. Независимо от времени использования взять для перевозок грузовые авто выгодно по нескольким причинам:

  1. Доступная стоимость. Покупка собственных фургонов, прицепов и тралов в Украине требует немалых капиталовложений. В случае разовых перевозок дешевле воспользоваться арендованной спецтехникой.
  2. Возможность выбрать транспорт. Широкий ассортимент машин в автопарке позволяет пользователям заказать ту, которая подходит по параметрам грузоподъемности, высоты и длины кузова.
  3. Экономия финансов. Предпринимателю не придется тратить деньги на последующее обслуживание и ремонт автомашин. Кроме того, аренда грузовиков освобождает пользователя от строительства гаража или стоянки.
  4. Отсутствие необходимости содержать в штате водителя. Используя наемный транспорт, бизнесменам не нужно нанимать специалиста и платить ему заработную плату. Вы можете заказать технику с водителем, который проведет ремонтные работы в случае поломки, быстро и качественно довезет материальные ценности.

Особенности аренды автомашин для грузовых перевозок

Прежде чем взять на прокат транспортное средство, важно определиться с:

  • целями перевозки;
  • характером, размерами и массой груза;
  • маршрутом и дальностью поездки.

Выбор подходящей машины должен основываться на этих параметрах, а не на ее модели или внешнем виде. Кроме того, нужно подготовить место выгрузки, обеспечив свободный подъезд транспорта с учетом его габаритов. Для этого на площадке не должно быть конструкций и линий электропередач, которые могут препятствовать работе техники.

5 причин сотрудничества с GourmetBack

Аренда грузового авто – востребованная услуга среди строителей, представителей сельского хозяйства, предпринимателей и частных пользователей. Компания GourmetBack с 20-летним опытом работы предоставляет возможность проката спецтехники посуточно и на долгий срок. Сотрудничество с нами выгодно по 5 причинам:

  1. Широкий выбор транспорта, доступного для аренды. Автопарк компании представлен фурами, тралами и другими единицами спецтехники марок Volkswagen, Volvo, Mercedes-Benz.
  2. Индивидуальный подход. Менеджеры в режиме онлайн или по телефону оказывают помощь в выборе транспорта с учетом характера, веса, габаритов груза и дальности перевозки.
  3. Доступная цена. Клиенты могут недорого снять авто с грузчиками, водителем или без них. Менеджеры предоставят прайс на услуги аренды в Киеве и проконсультируют по ценам.
  4. Оперативность. Выбранный клиентом транспорт в срок прибудет в оговоренное место города, чтобы вовремя выполнить заказ.
  5. Надежность. Все машины проходят своевременный техосмотр, чтобы обеспечить безопасные перевозки.